Officers & Corporators

Officers & Corporators 2017-11-06T00:20:19+00:00
Officers – Term Two Years
President Robette Johns ~ robettejohns@aol.com
Vice President Pati Merrill ~ patimer@aol.com
Vice President Gerrie Oliver ~ olivergerrie@gmail.com
Secretary Mary Hunter ~ arrancollies@yahoo.com
Treasurer Karen Anderson ~ nordickla@att.net
Board of Directors – Term Four Years
Cindi Bossart, VMD – cindibossart@aol.com David Hansen, DVM – colliedoc@aol.com
Michele Brane – michele@branestorm.com Krista Hansen – CamlochCollies@aol.com
William K. Brokken, MD – foremost@cox.net Helga Kane – PHKANE@aol.com
Gail Currie – currierg51@yahoo.com Gayle Kaye – Chelscolly@aol.com
Barbara Cleek – barbara@lochlarencollies.com Nancy Kelso, DVM – collievet@msn.com
Corporators – Term Four Years – Class of 2018  Total 17
Karen Anderson – NordicKLA@att.net
William K. Brokken, MD – foremost@cox.net Leslie Canavan – royalrock1@aol.com
Yvonne Evans-Wynn– yevanswynn@cs.com Amy Gau – rosepoint@sleepyeyetel.net
Erin Gorney – erin.gorney@gmail.com David Hansen, DVM– colliedoc@aol.com
Krista Hansen – CamlochCollies@aol.com Rayleen Hendrix – applevalleyc@bellsouth.net
Helga Kane – phkane@aol.com Gayle Kaye– Chelscolly@aol.com
Nancy Kelso, VMD – collievet@msn.com Heidi Mendez – HeidiA45@yahoo.com
Hildy Morgan – hildy.morgan@gmail.com Gerrie Oliver– olivergerrie@gmail.co
Pat Rosenbaum – rosenbaumpat@yahoo.com
Corporators – Term Four Years – Class of 2020  Total 25
Cindi Bossart, DVM- cindibossart@aol.com Gail Currie – currierg51@yahoo.com
Susan DeLorenzo – susiezo@aol.com
Babbi Dilbeck, DVM – agilecollie@yahoo.com
Connie DuBois – csdubois@tampabay.rr.com Roz Durham – rozcollie@aol.com
Chandra Flaim – qualtericollies@bresnan.net Alisha Harbin, DVM​ – alishautvet@gmail.com
Debbie Holland– dholland@ticz.com Mary Hunter- arrancollies@yahoo.com
Leslie Jezewski– highcroft@live.com Robette Johns – robettejohns@aol.com
Pat Jung – palary@msn.com Kate Long – tamiamicollies@gmail.com
Erin Mathews – ejm2265@gmail.com Nancy McDonald – nancy@collieexpressions.com
Grant Merrill – grantgbm@aol.com Pati Merrill – patimer@aol.com
Lori Montero – LoriMarCollies@gmail.com Marie Mullin – sunnlandcollies@gmail.com
Lynn Myers – ljmyers@aol.com Kelly Neeley – cyndellacollies@yahoo.com
Eva Marie Taylor – emtaylorlaw@yahoo.com Nancy Van Note – stormyspal02@yahoo.com
Ginny White – ginnyjack@me.com  Michele Brane – michele@branestorm.com

Notes:
Officers – 2 years, President limited to 2 consecutive terms
Directors – 4 years
Corporators – 4 years/2 Classes 2 years apart, i.e., currently 2016 and 2018; No Limit Term 4, No More Than 50

Newsletters: 
Winter Issue 1 –  National Announcements
Summer Issue 2 – Election Results, National News, Sunnybank Flyer
Fall Issue 3 – Sunnybank Report,  Promotional Items for the Holidays, Grant and Rebate Updates

06-17-12:go; Rev. 04-25-14

Collie Health Foundation

The Collie Health Foundation’s mission is to fund research medical projects that will benefit the future health of the Collie, and to educate the public and Collie breeders about health issues.

Collie Health Foundation Name

On December 17, 2002 the organization changed it’s name from the Collie Club of America Foundation to the Collie Health Foundation in order to give the Foundation a unique identity separate from the Collie Club of America and more clearly represent our mission.

Collie Health Foundation Logo

Our new logo was generously donated by Diana Hiesilieu. There is a story behind this new logo, a story about a Collie we bred and had the extreme privilege of knowing – A Collie by the name of Noah…Read More!